on the 12 of January... ??

hey guys.... :P
I am gonna write on what happened on Thursday first alright?? hehhee...just to keep up-to-date. :)
OK...so... ermm....Thursday... EXAM DAH ABES!!! yay yay!! :P hehhe....so..at about 10 am... some of us decided to go out. Not everyone went to da same place. The ones who I went with were, Irwan,Hanim,Hanie,Yang,Nabilah and Paan.
First we naik Sri Indah nyer bas...to reach KL. Nabz and me...we stopped at Central Market to get on the LRT to come back to my hse...ermm... den..ate lunch.... and the kite org bla naik kete gi MMU balek..to take Paan. :P
Pastu...kiter org gi la Mines...jumpa Hanim and all there. Di some basic shopping..not much though. :P Bought a sling bag and one t-shirt. :):)
Ermm..den wat ar?? oH yes....decided to watch a movie together....and guess what movie we decided on??? THE WIG!!! hahahahha... it was really freaky!! gosh! ~ Kesian Wan.. hahaha...duk sorang... :P hehehehe...takpe...kan awek ade.. :P hehehe...pas kuar movies... shopping and amek gambo sket... and den bla with my car...to go makan makan at Dengkil *Yang nyer cadangan* hehe...sedap jugak la tmpt tuh... :)
Den...balek to MMU la... :P hehhe...nothing much really....just such a wonderful time spent with ma pals!~ cayang korang sumer~ bes gile lepak ngan korang..walaupun tak sumer kekawan kiter dpt join....but u guys are still ma frens...n i luvvvv hanging out with u guys!! :) have a nice sem break aight?! jaga diri elok2...nanti kite leh jumpa balek pas cuti ni k??? bye koranggg~~

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home