MDF is very sickening!

ahhhhhhhh......MDF MDF MDF! sheessshhh~~ why does it have to exist and make our lives a living hell??? Is there an answer to that question?? Its so stressing when you are to actually do something ur not good at AT ALL! u just actually suck at it real bad....but you have to go through it, in order to pass. Haih~~ Why me??
I have never liked painting nor have I been good at it. This makes me feel so dumb....but heck..I am learning it now. Hope my work is to my satisfaction and I really don't bother about what anybody thinks of it. I might even ask, "Is this ok?" but I don't care what your answer may be... Coz if I am happy....THAT'S IT. :) Oh well.... nevermind..
After MDF is done...have a few more things on my list... :P Hafta do my English which is another stress all over again... hmmmppphhh~ An essay....long one at that. But it's ok..i KNOW i can do it....with my group mates of course~ Den....there is Computer Graphics...(CG) to submit like a few dayz afta Christmas.... That one hopefully I can do it.... started halfway already...
I CAN'T WAIT FOR SEM BREAKKKKK~~~!!!!!
Seriously looking forward to it in January..eventhough it is not very long...it is a breka from all this head-breaking ASS-ignments.... phew~ Will be going to Indonesia too in January...so...looking forward to get away from things.... :) But kinda scared too....coz I dun really like flying~ SCARYYYYYYYYYYYY~~~~~~ ok then...gotta get back to da sickening MDF... (have to re-do..coz tak jadik!) see ya guys in my next edition~ :P love ya~

1 Comments:
OIts! you've never told me yg u've got a blog. grrrrr
Post a Comment
<< Home