I m back!!!!

Wats up ya'll??~! It's been a while since I updated my blog. So sorry...juz that with the Raya n all goin on.. :) hehee...kinda late. Oh well...Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri all~~! :P hehee...Maaf Zahir dan Batin.. :)
OH kkk..... ermm....wat happened??? ermm..ok..since classes re-opened.... nuthin bad happened... ermm...I will just start with an exciting thing I did recently...which is go watch Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire with my lovely friends!!! hehehe... :P It was GREAT!!! SUPERB!!!
Nabilah was the most excited person to be there and watch it as she had been waiting to see her Harry/Daniel since like forever man~! hehee.. :P:P
Victor Krum is so macho man!!!! goodness me....I did not think he would be that macho! hehee.... :) Cedric Diggory is also good-looking..but too bad...he died... *i cried the part he died* aww..... so sad man~!! How can anyone not cry??? haih~~
hehheehh...
OKie.....after da movie...some of us were hungry... so...we packed some food at Burger King... and drove back to MMU. Maybe not everyone had a great time...but majority of us did...I HOPE! :) Hope to have another session like this during our holidays in January maybe...
I am updating this blog...atas request Pitt....!! hehee.... :) Pitt... thanks! for reading my blog... :) :) So..dats all for now...I will post another one soon~ so...take care for now~ ciao~
BESOS

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home