Saturday, December 31, 2005

Final prooojecTttTTt~


Aloooo....

Sorry for not posting for a while now..been really busy since this sem is so pack~ haih...no rest man~ I hope after this Final project we can get some decent rest.... phew~

Well.....tomorrow is New Year...that makes today New Year's Eve! :P 2005 has came and pass like the wind...its like time pass us by very FAST! wow!! Congrats to my aunty as she just delivered a baby gurl~ MY CUZZIN!!! hehee.... can't wait to see her..and hope she gets well soon and comes out from the Intensive Care...

Let's see...I was hoping to go out today...to celebrate...but yet again..I have to start doing my Final Project for MDF~ aaahhhh.... can't wait for Sem Break~

Wanna take this chance to wish everyone a very Happy New Year~ Hope you guys have a New Year wish.. :D hehehe..."azam" hahaha...I dunno what it is in English..forget redi maa~ :P hehehe... AFter the break is gonna be our last Trimester~ WOW!! SO FAST!!! The new batch of students will be enrolling too... wow! how exciting.. :P hehehe.. juniors~ Who knows I might know some of them...

Alright then...To all my CHinese pals..... HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR~ ! hehee....i'll update laterzzzz.... chao~

TE QUIERO TODOS~
besos

Friday, December 30, 2005

A survey for friends~~

I did this survey thanks to Jazlyn~! hehehe..I took it from ur bloggie~ hehehe..hope dun mine darlzzz~

20 people you can think of right off the top of your head:
01. Nabilah
02. Aniza
03. Nadia
04. Jazlyn
05. Arab
06. Nazri
07. Irwan
08. Pitt
09. Apis
10. Hanim
11. Hanie
12. Yang
13. Imm
14. Illy
15. Azwan
16. Noa
17. Niena
18. Hakim
19. Ann
20. Valerie

How did you meet 13?
==> Imm…. In Uni. This is where I met all my friends.

What would you do if you never met 5?
==> Arab… well…he is a great friend. It would eb a lost to me as I would have one less friend.

What do you honestly think of 10?
==> Hanim…the sweetest most polite gurl I know….. J Glad she is my friend~!

Have you ever liked no.3?
==>Nadia….oh well! Hahaha…she is my cuzzin man~ of course I like her! Muakz…kisses to her~

If 1 died tomorrow, what is one thing that youwould like to do?
==> Spend all my time with her, tell her everything and hug her all I can~!! LOVE YOU!!!! Ehhehe… Nothing is the same is she is not around~

Would 2 and 11 make a good couple?
==> Aniza n Hanie…?? Hehehe….nah..they nv met…Aniza is my sis btw…she can get along.. hehee…I THINK… :P

Do you think 12 is hot?
==> Yang!! Hahaha….as she says….”I am coooolll~”

Would 1 and 17 be good friends?
==> Nabilah n Niena! Oh wow!!! Such a coincidence as they are my roomates!! Hahaha…we are friends!! Well they are too~

Tell me something about 8:
==> Pitt…is very sweet and caring. He is just like a brother I never had. Glad to have met you~

Do you know any of 3's family members?
==> Nadia! Of course~ hahaha…she is my cuzzin after all right~

What language does 19 speak?==> Ann…ahaha…ermm..BM n English..if there are others…I dunno~

Who is 8 going out with?
==> Pitt… hehee..he is going out with all us gurlzzz!!! Hahaha..nah..just kidding…I dunno~ :P

Would 18 and 5 make a good couple?
==> Arab n Hakim…. Wakkakaa….. good couple??? Ahhaha…MAYBE!!

When was the last time you talked to 6?:
==> Nazri…ermm..about a few minutes ago..he called to ask me something… :P hehe….

What is 16's favorite band?
==> Noa….hurmm….I have no idea…Photobooth is his band ~ :P Does 4 have any siblings?==> Jazlyn….YES! hehehe…a bro n a sis.. :P

Would you ever date 1?
==> Nabilah… hahaha..EVERYDAY!! hahahaha..we have dates in the room right Nabz??? Wakakak…

Would you ever date 7?
==> Irwan… !! NOOO….hehhee…he is taken…he is just a good fren~

Is 15 single?
==> Azwan..ermmmm…I guess so…. No idea…

What is 19s last name?
==> Ann Umar??? Hehehe….no idea..main hentam je.. :P

What is 3's middle name?
==> Nadia is her middle name actually. Farah Nadia Samsudin.. :D hehehe…

What is 10's fantasy?
==> Hanim … hhehee…ermm…dunnno~~

Would 14 and 19 make a good couple?
==> Illy n Ann?? Hahaha…they dun even know each other..but I would say no.. :P

What school does 16 go to?
==> Noa…MMU la~

Where does 1 study?
==> Nabilah….MMU!

Where does 9 live?
==> Apis….if I am not mistaken Pahang..but now..here in Cyberjaya~

Would you make out with 20?
==> Valerie!! Hhahahaha…NO MAN! Hahhaa..I am no LESBIAN~

Are 5 and 6 best friends?
==> Arab and Nazri…..they are pals… :P

Is 20 older than you?
==> Valerie….nah..we are the same age~

Is 4 the sexiest bitch alive?
==> Jazlyn!! Hahaha..known her since form 2 man~ yeah..she rox!!!

Is 20 your ex?
==> Valerie…NO! hahaha….she’s a gurl…too bad~ :P hehehe

Describe sumthing about 14.
==> Illy….oh well…she is good in drawing..and is a pal of mine~ muakz!

Who is 2 to u ?
==> Aniza…she is my lovely sis! LOVE YOU YONG!!!

If you change anything bout 5, what would it be?
==> Arab…?? Hurmm…I dunno really… Nothing..I prefer him the way he is…

What do you love most about 16?
==> Noa….hurmm…dun know him well…but I like al lhis drawings…he has the talent~

What do you hate most about 7?
==> Irwan…I don’t hate anything…. J Hate is a strong word la~

Monday, December 12, 2005

MDF is very sickening!


ahhhhhhhh......MDF MDF MDF! sheessshhh~~ why does it have to exist and make our lives a living hell??? Is there an answer to that question?? Its so stressing when you are to actually do something ur not good at AT ALL! u just actually suck at it real bad....but you have to go through it, in order to pass. Haih~~ Why me??

I have never liked painting nor have I been good at it. This makes me feel so dumb....but heck..I am learning it now. Hope my work is to my satisfaction and I really don't bother about what anybody thinks of it. I might even ask, "Is this ok?" but I don't care what your answer may be... Coz if I am happy....THAT'S IT. :) Oh well.... nevermind..

After MDF is done...have a few more things on my list... :P Hafta do my English which is another stress all over again... hmmmppphhh~ An essay....long one at that. But it's ok..i KNOW i can do it....with my group mates of course~ Den....there is Computer Graphics...(CG) to submit like a few dayz afta Christmas.... That one hopefully I can do it.... started halfway already...

I CAN'T WAIT FOR SEM BREAKKKKK~~~!!!!!

Seriously looking forward to it in January..eventhough it is not very long...it is a breka from all this head-breaking ASS-ignments.... phew~ Will be going to Indonesia too in January...so...looking forward to get away from things.... :) But kinda scared too....coz I dun really like flying~ SCARYYYYYYYYYYYY~~~~~~ ok then...gotta get back to da sickening MDF... (have to re-do..coz tak jadik!) see ya guys in my next edition~ :P love ya~