Tuesday, February 14, 2006

i wonder~

I would like to write one lame poem that would sum up my feelings today... :) sorry..but it may not be good....

How can you be blind?
How can you be naive?
How can you be so clueless?
How can you?

Something you see,
Is not what they seem,
Don't judge a book by it's cover,
It is the lowest thing in the world.

Don't regret,
Don't shed a tear,
Don't feel sad,
Don't feel anything,
It's all up to you,
To decide what is right,
And what is wrong.


This is not meant for anyone...but just simply a way of me to express my feelings.. :)
I am not a poet...but I know I wrote this out of sincerity...from my heart. :)

Have you ever think that you are less of a person than someone else?? Have you ever felt so down all of a sudden for reason..?? There might just be a reason to everything...but it's just difficult to put your hands on it.... ;) But hey....problems come n go in this world...no biggie~

This is just a blog to express my feelings~ And I have done what I can...will update later..

ciao~!

Friday, February 03, 2006

Volunteering is satisfying~

Last Sunday......

I was asked to help out to become a volunteer for AFS (Antarabudaya Malaysia) *student exchange thingy....* to help out foreign participants who are coming to Malaysia for the Communityu Service programme. This programme is totally different from the student exchange programme....coz...instead of goin to school....they go to work...and dun get paid.. :) tu la namanye Community Service...

There was only 2 volunteers....Refie n me~ :P Glad to have met him...very funny boy...cheeky...ehhe..and nice~ ;)

We were suppose to help orientate 3 participants from Germany (1) n Ghana (2) ....
But.....sadly....only one turned up..a gurl from Germany as I think the Ghana AFS cancalled last minute.....haih~ so stewpid~ the least they could do was infrom AFS Malaysia.... so not professional...

So... the flight arrived at midnight..therefore....Refie and me tido la dlu kan..nak tunggu da gurl to arrive at the hotel... *Heritage Hotel* ....

When she arrived.....we greeted her..and then...since it was late at night...we slept... :P hehe...tired maa... :P

The next day..got many things to do... First thing...we ate breakfast...then..we took her out...walking in KL... :) :) Went to AFS office a while for her to see a video...then we went to KLCC.....jln2...show her the Petronas Twin Towers... and KL... She was not feeling very well...therefore...we went back early...for her to rest..

At night...took her to da clinic...and den to Bangsar...to jln2..and makan local food... :) everyone could not stop straing at her..which I was kinda cuak already.. hehe...mana la tau..what ppl can do kan.. but thank god nuthin happened.... den..balek bilik....and mandi...i just crashed ont he bed..and the next thing i knoew..it was morning.. hehe..

We showed her the masjid kat Bukit Aman tu... den jln to central market...n petaling street.....*issit da same??* haha... forgive me... heheh... so HOT...and tiring~ had to be back at the hotel b4 12 as it was our check out time.... we checked out exactly on time~ phew~ it was tuesday....den... she followed Refie back home as she could only go to her host parents home on Thursday.... :)

It was nice meeting Annemarie from Germany...pleasant gurl... :P hope to meet her again~

Babai~

KabOoOmMm~





BACK WITH A BLAST~

WoOooOoOhOOOoOoO~

Hey ya'll...... wats going on? :) Ermm....nak tulis apa ye? Just to keep everyone up-to-date ...
I have to just begin to crap nonsense here.... ermm.... ok...

Let's see.....results came out~ To my horror....my English result was not what I expected...but i guess it is alright...as the exam was kinda tough...susah le... ok ar tu dpt result tu...next time bwat lok2 lagik... :)

The other 2 subjects.. got improvement...so I am happy..have to do better next sem...have to WORK TWICE HARDER~ harap dpt pointer lagi tinggi~ to make my parents proud of me... and it might give me a chance to apply for YTM scholarship...haih~ harap2 dpt la... sbb tak nak susahkan parents dah... :) :)

Wat else??~ oh yeah~ VALENTINE'S DAY is coming soon~ next week if i am not mistaken la... so..wanna wish all my pals~ yg dah couple ke blom ke...tak penting... a very Happy Valentine's Day~ :) celebrating with friends this year... ehehe....dah cukop best~ hmmm....aper lagik?

Ader budak ni suro I update..sbb dier nak baca...ahhaha.. :) tapi....malangnye...saya tatau nak tuleh apa daa~ camna?? hhhhehe....merapu je la byk.. ;) I am missing all my friends in campus~ hope to see all of you in great health when classes starts~

For now...have a nice holiday aight?? enjoy the last few days.. hehehe...

bye bye....