Friday, October 28, 2005

Oh well….. A dreadful say it was for me today…. Haih..!~ Woke up in the morning or was it afternoon just to find out from Naz that the results are out. Shoot! So….I cam glabah giler ar…. Coz I heard Naz got like so high.. wek :P ermmm…..nvmind…

At first…I takmo check…tapi…I had to..coz I really wanted to know what I got. Been waiting too long for this moment but when it came, I got a lil scared! Haih~ normal I guess…… hmmm…… “What did I get” u must be wondering rite? Hmmpppphhh~ For me I guess it is ok la….biase je… but to my parents…that is not the case apparently…
My mum was like, “You should have got more than 3.5” but I guess she was happy that I got more than 3.0. I hope she is la. My dad?? Ermm…. As usual…he just said “Study hard next time..and get better results” usual response from him…since I was like in standard 1~ hehe… :P Ahhhh…malas wanna think about it already….

I wanna make a vow to myself…. I wanna do much better in the 2nd Sem. I will try to improve my weakness. I want to prove to everyone…my parents in general that I can do better… Haih…that is all la for today… nothing special..same old day… So….to those who got good results…CONGRATS! For those who did not…..I can always try again. Don’t give up…I have faith in all of you. We can all work together and get better results next Sem~! LET’S DO IT!

Monday, October 24, 2005

Bored~ Survey.. :D

Oh well....What to do now? I am freaking bored....and not feeling that well. Therefore...I wanna do a survey..thanks Nabz darling... hehee.. :D I took from ur blog my dear. hehee.. :D Saje..tak de keje... :D Read on la.. :D


What is your name?:
Amelia

Are you named after anyone?:
To tell u da truth..i hv no idea~

What's your screename?:
Mia... :D

Would you name a child of yours after you?:
No la...I want to anem them something else.. a gurl..probably with A or if a boy..ends with -din :P (family tradition)

If you were born a member of the opposite sex what would your name be?:
ermm.... nv thought about it really... hepi bein a gurl~

If you could switch names with a friend who would it be?:
aww..i dunno...i think my name is special enuff..thanks mum~

Are there any mispronounciations/typos that ppl do w/ your name constantly?:
ermm...got la..but dunno how to type it here.. weird da way they call my name... hehe

Would you drop your last name if you became famous?:
NOPE~ u shud be happy with ur name! :D

Basics

Your gender::
Female

Straight/Gay/Bi::
Straight

Single?:
Yup...

If not, do you want to be?:
Sometimes...being single is the vest thing to be.. ^_^

Birthdate::
not telling... ;)

Your age::
I am 18`~ wooohoooo!!!

Age you act::
my age i hope.. haha. :D

Age you wish you were::
I wish I cud just be 18 forever!

Your height::
dun wanan tell...i m SHORT LAA!

Eye color::
Dark brown

Happy with it?:
YES!!!!

Hair color::
dark brown....

Happy with it?:
YES!!!!

Lefty/righty/ambidextrous::
righty

Your living arrangement::
meaning??

Your family::
A mummy...a dad....a stepmom...and one sis! :D and my cat is my family too!

Have any pets?:
yerp... ginger~ my cutey cat!

Whats your job?:
student

Piercings?:
yeas...my ears.. :D

Tattoos?:
no...

Obsessions?:
ermm...no la...dun think i hv.. ^_^

Addictions?:
nah~

Do you speak another language?:
yea... i speak..english..malay..spanish...and a lil tamil... *very lil tamil..walkkaka*

Have a favorite quote?:
yea.. :D malas wanna type

Do you have a webpage?:
yea... http://princessmia8523.multiply.com

Do you live in the moment?:
yea...i do...

Do you consider yourself tolerant of others?:
What do u think? I think oni other ppl can judge me..

Do you have any secrets?:
of course..who doesn't....

Do you hate yourself?:
there are times when i do..

Do you like your handwriting?:
not really..so childish...

Do you have any bad habits?:
of coz....

What is the compliment you get from most people?:
that I am nice? hehee....tak la...i m not nice..

If a movie was made about your life, what would it be called?:
The life n drama of Mia~

What's your biggest fear?:
losing the ones i love most!

Can you sing?:
I guess...ahhaa..dunno la... not that nice..

Do you ever pretend to be someone else just to look cool?:
NO~ I hate ppl who does dat..

Are you a loner?:
maybe..sumtiems..

What are your #1 priorities in life?:
family..

If you were another person, would you be friends with you?:
I am not sure really...

Are you a daredevil?:
not at all! I am scared of a lot of things!

Is there anything you fear or hate about yourself?:
yeah... but i m happy about what i hv...I dun wanna change anything..

Are you passive or agressive?:
both maybe..

Do you have a journal?:
no....i used to hv one..

What is your greatest strength and weakness?:
strength?? dunno....weakness...my self..

If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?:
i dunno...maybe my shyness.... I dun wanna be shy... :D not too shy laaa...

Do you think you are emotionally strong?:
yeah...

Is there anything you regret doing/not doing in life?:
yeah...

Do you think life has been good so far?:
kinda..

What is the most important lesson you've learned from life?:
haih~ dunno...

What do you like the most about your body?:
I just am thankful...

And least?:
well... again..i dunno...maybe my tummy..

Do you think you are good looking?:
of coz not~

Are you confident?:
nope..i hv low self esteem...

What is the fictional character you are most like?:
ermm... someone once told me i was like Stitch... wakkaka :P

Are you perceived wrongly?:
maybe at times...


Do You...

Smoke?:
nope..

Do drugs?:
no....but i take medicibes which can be drugs if taken too much...

Read the newspaper?:
yup...

Pray?:
yup...

Go to church?:
well...I went in a church once... but of coz i did not pray... :D

Talk to strangers who IM you?:
yea..maybe....there is nothing wrong in being frenly..

Sleep with stuffed animals?:
ermm....yeah..my platypus~

Take walks in the rain?:
nope...

Talk to people even though you hate them?:
yerp....honestly la.. i dun wanna lie.. but i try to see a better side of them...

Drive?:
yup...

Like to drive fast?:
nope... better safe than sorry...

Would or Have You Ever?

Liked your voice?:
nope..

Hurt yourself?:
accidentally...

Been out of the country?:
yeah..

Eaten something that made other people sick?:
dun think so....but ppl make me sick by eating gross stuff...

Been in love?:
yea..who hasn't am i rite?

Done drugs?:
nope....its destroys ur life...

Gone skinny dipping?:
rarely..but done it b4..alone..ahaha..

Had a medical emergency?:
nope..

Had surgery?
nope...

Ran away from home?:
nope..but thought about it....

Played strip poker?:
what la?~?~ no such thing!

Gotten beaten up?:
once..when i was in standard 6 i think....a fren cut my hand with a blade.. oh well...

Beaten someone up?:
nope...

Been picked on?:
yup...

Been on stage?:
yup...

Slept outdoors?:
yup...

Thought about suicide?:
got la....but minor one oni.. hehe..

Pulled an all nighter?:
dunooo....

If yes, what is your record?:
:D

Gone one day without food?:
yerp...

Talked on the phone all night?:
nope...

Slept together with the opposite sex w/o actually having sex?:
yea...my cuzzins.. :D *lil cuzzies...*

Slept all day?:
nope....did it once..kena marah!

Killed someone?:
no la...

Made out with a stranger?:
NO~

Had sex with a stranger?:
NO~

Thought you're going crazy?:
sometimes...

Kissed the same sex?:
yea... on the cheeks je...

Done anything sexual with the same sex?:
nope~

Been betrayed?:
no..ooo..yes! one time...

Had a dream that came true?:
nope...

Broken the law?:
i ran a red light sometimes...accidentally..~

Met a famous person?:
yeah...

Have you ever killed an animal by accident?:
NO! '

On purpose?:
of coz not!

Told a secret you swore you wouldn't tell?:
i might have....if it is really serious...

Stolen anything?:
nope...

Been on radio/tv?:
yeah..

Been in a mosh-pit?:
nope...dun wanna be...

Had a nervous breakdown?:
no...

Bungee jumped?:
no... will nv do it~

Had a dream that kept coming back?:
yup...

Beliefs

Belive in life on other planets?:
dunno...

Miracles?:
yup...

Astrology?:
huH??

Magic?:
no la.... at times i wish there was... :D

God?:
yup...
Satan?:
yup...
Santa?:
hahaha... funny...

Ghosts?:
nope... they are just da same as satans....

Luck?:
yup...

Love at first sight?:
yup...

Yin and yang (that good cant exist w/o bad)?:
yup...

Witches?:
ermmm......dunno...

Easter bunny?:
wakakka .... :P

Believe its possible to remain faithful forever?:
yup...

Believe theres a pot of gold at the end of a rainbow?:
nope..

Do you wish on stars?:
noi..but i love staring at them...

Deep Theological Questions

Do you believe in the traditional view of Heaven and Hell?:
yup...
Do you think God has a gender?:
no...
Do you believe in organized religion?:
no...
Where do you think we go when we die?:
first grave...then...(i dont wanna type it here...)

Friends

Do you have any gay/lesbian friends?:
nope....not yet...

Who is your best friend?:
my frens are my best frens~

Who's the one person that knows most about you?:
my mum i wud say...

What's the best advice that anyone has ever given to you?:
ermm....thinking... they tell me not to be so low-slef esteem...

Your favourite inside joke?:
dunno la...

Thing you're picked on most about?:
i hv no idea...

Who's your longest known friend?:
Alia... :D *missing u gal~ *

Newest?:
a lot.... my uni pals~

Shyest?:
ehhee....ME~!

Funniest?:
Pitt...Azwan...Irwan....and many more...

Sweetest?:
most of my frens...

Closest?:
my roomates... Nabz darling..n niena...and arab....neddy...irwan....all LA!~~

Weirdest?:
hehehee....ARAB~

Smartest?:
Kdo~

Ditziest?:
ermm...dunno...

Friends you miss being close to the most?:
my high school pals~ Kikz...lili...nancy~!!!

Last person you talked to online?:
my pals.... nabz...naz...~

Who do you talk to most online?:
neddy..naz...arab... n naqi...

Who are you on the phone with most?:
ermm...dunno...

Who do you trust most?:
neddy....arab...and my sis...

Who listens to your problems?:
my frens....n my sis~

Who do you fight most with?:
neddy...hahaa...fight in a gile way~

Who's the nicest?:
ehhee... ermm.... hanim...nabz~ all la...

Who's the most outgoing?:
ermm....all...

Who's the best singer?:
neddy...hanim...

Who's on your shit-list?:
no one...

Have you ever thought of having sex with a friend?:
NOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Who's your second family?:
my frens...

Do you always feel understood?:
ermm..sumtimes...

Who's the loudest friend?:
Nabilah.. :D:D darling..muahz!

Do you trust others easily?:
yeah...some la..

Who's house were you last at?:
my dads.,..

Name one person who's arms you feel safe in::
my cat... hahaha.. no la... my family..

Do your friends know you?:
some of them, yes.....
Friend that lives farthest away::
ermmm...byk gak...

Love and All That

Do you consider love a mistake?:
nope..of coz not~

What do you find romantic?:
a guy being sincere with his feelings towards a gurl...

Turn-on?:
sweet, care n sense of humour...kind hearted...luvs animals..

Turn-off?:
guys who takes things for granted..n smokers...

First kiss?:
depends really... the cheek maybe...mouth nope...

If someone u had no interest in dating u how would u feel?:
so what?

Do you prefer knowing someone before dating them or going:
yup...

Have u ever wished it was more socially acceptable 4 a girl 2 ask a guy out:
no...

Have you ever been romantically attracted to someone physically unattractiv:
dunno....i think so...

Do you think the opposite sex finds you good looking?:
no...
What is best about the opposite sex?:
their kindness can be really gr8 at tiems...they listen to u...

What is the worst thing about the opposite sex?:
the ego maybe...

What's the last present someone gave you?:
nothing...

Are you in love?:
was...

Do you consider your significant other hot?:
that is not nice.,...everyone is special...it does nto mean he has to be hot...

Who Was the Last Person...

That haunted you?:
huh??!! =_="

You wanted to kill?:
no one...

That you laughed at?:
everyone...they make me laugh...

That laughed at you?:
they laughed with me...

That turned you on?:
no one..

You went shopping with?:
my frens..

That broke your heart?:
got la...

To disappoint you?:
myself...

To ask you out?:
my ex...

To make you cry?:
some ppl..

To brighten up your day?:
someone..

That you thought about?:
so far....no one... my frens la..

You saw a movie with?:
me n my frens~

You talked to on the phone?:
ermm..who ar??

You talked to through IM/ICQ?:
a lot...

You saw?:
neddy..naz...azwan...apis..izzat..hasnol...
.
You lost?:
haih..dunno... my grandma...


Right This Moment...

Are you going out?:
no...

Will it be with your significant other?:
no la...

Or some random person?:
i sed no...

What are you wearing right now?:
my reebok shirt and shorts..

Body part you're touching right now::
nothing...keyboaard~

What are you worried about right now?:
nothing...

What book are you reading?:
no books

What's on your mousepad?:
no mousepad...

Use 5 words to describe how you're feeling::
bored, tired, lazy....sick...and restless...

Are you bored?:
YES!!! if not..wud i be doin this?

Are you tired?:
yup...

Are you talking to anyone online?:
yea...kikz~

Are you talking to anyone on the phone?:
nope...

Are you lonely or content?:
content...

Are you listening to music?:
yup...


ahahhaa.....so byk la the questions~ haih..so tired now..see yah~

Monday, October 17, 2005

Another day of my life ~

I am back…..after a long time rite? Well….wanna write but no mood…since rite now…I have the mood. I am happy…..coz…began chatting with this guy on my MSN list. He has been on my list for quite some time..but never did chat with him that much. Rite now, we started chatting..and he is great…He makes me LAUGH…a lot.. hehee… thanks. Oh well….

I am missing my friends~~!! You guys…I can’t wait to go back to MMU! Missing all of yah so much!!! SERIOUSLY!~

Nuthin great happen la today… ermm….beginning of the day onni…si Arab ni dah mula miss call.. rupanyer tak de keje kat airport..dok tunggu plane la katakan.. hehehe.. I woke up oni….found out that my uncle n cuzzins are downstairs…and I TAK MANDI LAGIK~ ceh….pe la my mum..bukan nak kejot..ahhaha.

Then….ermm…petang took mummy’s car gp buy sabun pinggan…..I almost died when a dog chased me..lucky I was in the car redi…haih….GLABAH GILER! Suker la tuh arab…cet…… gile takut~

Then..for buka..makan mee hoon~~! Mummy masak…sedap!!! Hehehe..ok la…sampai sini je....... not feeling very well.... see yah~

Wait for another day...~~

Tuesday, October 11, 2005

Missin u guys loadS~!

I m back with another life bloggie~ Haih~~

sad.............................sad...................................sad................................................................

It is sad when I think about all of you....
We are all far away....
Thinking all day and night about all of you!
Missing you loads!

Time2 camni la...I wish you guys are with me. I am dead BORED at home here...no one here..except for me n my cat... haih~

Hope to have open house for raya..so can meet up with all of you then....

A short bloggie from me....

*sad day....*

Saturday, October 08, 2005

Past...Present...n the 'D' Futuree.....


Ok…well…Yesterday…busy studying for today’s CG paper…but u know waT? I could barely do the paper…I mean…aaaaaa~ seriously…I screwed it up! How could I be so stewpid?! But..thanks to those who taught me some important details….You know who u are I am sure of it. Thanks for sharing your information with me…and the others….it were all useful enough to be used during the exam… :):)

~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*

Wow…..haih…yesterday..had buka pause at “Mali” was it? I am not so sure…kinda expensive..but nice la.. hehee… I kenot belief dat 2day is our last day together~!~!!~!~!
It makes me sad to leave all my friends…for a WHOLE MONTH! That is a long time…
Who knows…if I were to have an open house for raya…I hope you guys can make it…will keep u up-to-date thru YM aight?

~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*

A few ppl did get me into a bad mood today…but…what the heck..forget about it… coz…IT IS OUR LAST DAY~ Let’s enjoy it k? ahaha…forget the pass…. Today…so sad…I am not feeling all that well….yesterday had a major headache…thus making today the same…added with flu… haih~ Nvmind la…since no more classes and exams rite.. Lastly…I would like to apologize to all who I have hurt…or done wrong to…I am sorry. I am a human…and humans make mistakes right? Hope all of you have a great raya back home… I will always pray for all of you…take care~~ LOVE YOU ALL SO MUCH~~!!!

TE QUIERO TODOS! MAS BESOS PARA TODOS TAMBIEN~~~

Wednesday, October 05, 2005

The Night Before Puasa.......


Hi~ I am back with yet another blog… :):) I had fun yesterday~ SERIOUSLY~! Since fasting month started today… therefore, my crazy friends and I, we went to the Putrajaya Mosque to have our terawih. Such a beautiful mosque that is… We all only prayed for 8 rakaat’s. After that, we went to the Putrajaya Bridge to wait for my other friends, who did not get the chance to pray at the mosque..they went to the MMU surau. Takpe..dun worry…ahaha..at least smayang gak kan?

~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*

After that, since there were 2 cars…..*thanks so much to Illy for letting us use her car…muahz* we drove to I am not sure where….ahhaa…whether it is Serdang or Seri Kembangan. Nvmind……bio kan la… We ate at the mamak stall…..macam biasa…Arab macam org gile….makan tak henti2…Gosh! How can someone fit in so much food in their tummy??? Ahahaa… kelakar giler! Hahaa..ok..then kiter org balek la….*stopped by 7-eleven to get food for sahur*

~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*

At 3.30 in the morning….we all went to HB2 to sahur. Got a lot of people also la…but..biasela…Sahur la katakan. We ate bread and TUNA!!!! Yummm…yummm…*
Very nice….. After the whole thing finish…I went up and continued seeing my Smallville *Tom is super cute* then after that…Smayang Subuh. After praying, I went to sleep at about maybe 6.30 or so la…. Right now..I am writing this thing..after Zohor prayers… So I wish all of you a very HAPPY FASTING!!! :):)

Tuesday, October 04, 2005

To my Crazy Fwens~~

Although it's quite a statement
Well, it happens to be true
The best friend I have ever had
I'm glad to say, is you.
You're there if I should need you
And you never turn away
I know I can depend on you
At any time of day.
We've had our ups and downs
As nearly everybody does
But problems never last for long
With special friends like us.
Some people have so many friends
With whom they spend their time
But no-one has a best friend
Who's as wonderful as mine.
So thanks for always being there
Your friendship's strong and true
And I just want to let you know
I'm always there for you !

wonderful as ever~

Friends are great! Aren't they~? I had loads of fun yesterday nite....we went swimming again..with everyone there. It was a BLAST! Heheh.. :) those who went were... for the gurls...
Neddy,Niena,Yang,Illy and ME~ as for the guys.... Azwan,Irwan,Sieg,Arab,Hakim,
Dzul,Ridz and Syafiq and Naz. Ermm....but...Syafiq and Yang did not swim...busy dating rite??? ehehhee.... :)

~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*

hahaha...got to race with Arab again....ahhaa....ermm...still not satisfied..but...next time la..see how.. :):) After the swim....since everyone was hungry, we went out to eat at HASSAN!! mahal....tp ...its ok....Went back to get redi for Hanie's Burfday~

~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*

HAPPY BIRTHDAY HANIE DEAREST~~~~!!!! ur 18 now!! jage2 sket..ahaha....nanti buat salah...masuk penjara...wakakka :) takpe2...hanie baik orgnyer.. :P All the guys were crazy as ever la...USUAL! hahaha.... had a great time la yesterday..haih....so..that's all for my post here... :) hehehe.. see yah !

Monday, October 03, 2005

Maths is Into the Blue~~!


WoOoOoohHoOoooO~~ ehhehe....Maths is over n done with..thank god. phew~~~
At least I could do most of the questions...I HOPE~~! ermmm......Maths was done at about 11 a.m.

~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*

Since we all wanted to rest our minds before Computer Graphics....We all decided to go out~ an outing man!~! hehee...well...some of us went to Time Square..and the others went to Mid Valley. As for me....I went to both and so did some other people. Actually, my initial plans were to meet Vince....but I did not wanna wait...and there were too many people..so..all of us... ( Azwan,Irwan,Izzat,Sieg,Apis,Pitt,Nabz and me) went to Mid Valley..taking the KTM.

~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*

At Mid Valley....We met Nadia,Naz,Hani,Hanim and Aishah. They were about to see a movie, "Into the Blue". Since we were int ime for it...we got ourselves tickets and saw the movie too. UNEXPECTEDLY...... I met my friend in the movie...he sat next to me somemore...wah! hahaha...he went to Spain wif me...it's been a long time! hahaa...ncie to have met u again mi amigo!!

~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*

The movie was GREAT man~ it was full of action...the ending part of the movie was the BEST! Well..ok...after coming out form the movie....we met la another few people like Dzul,Ridz,Syafiq,Aqim and Arab. *did i miss out anyone* sowey.... ermm...then we jln2...then makan2.... :):) Then......came back lor...coz later takut we miss the trains all... :)

~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*

I had a great time yesterday guys! Eventhough I did not meet Vince....ehhee...tp takpe....ader byk lagi masa..:) hahaha..as long as I had spent a great day with ma frens! I am so happy! hope to have another outing like this! :):)

Saturday, October 01, 2005

things will change....


No matter what happens, people do change after time. Whether it is for the better or for the worst. I think I will change for the good...I hope so. Thanks for the advise. Don't think I don't take an advise serious. I do...especially if it involves me.

~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*

I feel bad for not fulfilling my times ere....And I just realised that....Gracias para ti! gracias por todos! tu es un bueno amigo~ gracias otra vez... :P Thanks for being a great friend...I know you just want what is best for us... So..CHANGE is not a bad thing after all.....

Wanna study now..... *not feeling well also* so...bye~ for now that is.....