Thursday, September 29, 2005

fun~~~fun~~~fun~~~


HeyloooooOooO.....let's see....what did you think happened? hahaa...it did not happen today actually..it was yesterday nite...but who cares when I post.... :)

~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~

Yesterday.....some of us went to Cyberia just to hangout and swim.... ermm...let me see who went... There was Me,Niena,Jaja,Imm,Noa,Hakim,Azwan,Arab,Irwan,Jafarul,Izzat,Zirul,Pitt and Sieg. There were a few others who did not swim la...like Tasya..Ridz...Dzul..n apis.. :D

Fun~~~ wOoOooOOOoo~~ hhehehe.. hope we can more hangouts like this...maybe after the exams. Eventhough it is puasa..we can alwayz swim at night rite?? hahaha...

alaaa....regreted for not bringing the camera~~~!!! my camera tadak battery seyh!! sowey aight?! hahaha...we will do it again...then...i bring!!!

~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~

Tuesday, September 27, 2005

joder!!!! MLA es JODER!!!


aaaaaaaaaa.................I hate the day today!! I have put in so much effort in studying....

I am SO disappointed that I could barely do the exam today...Media Appreciation. Haih...I feel like I have disappointed my parents..and most of all myself. I studied....and studied....but...what happened??~??~

Haih....I would like to wish to those who knew how to do the exam CONGRATS! You should be proud of yourself...

Nothing else to say....see yah~

MLA fever~~


I am now busy studying...but taking some time off...this is really tiring. haih......why must things be so difficult in this world?? Haih...thanks to a few of my friends..for explaining to me some of the things that I was unsure of...thanks! really appreacite it.. ermm....

~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*

¿Por qué ella no estudia como los otros? ¿Es Ella muy especial o algo? ¡Yo apenas no la puedo pararme ya! Esto obtiene demasiado. ¡Ella empieza a molestarme mucho~!

Que pasa?~? Yo estoy muy cansada.....muy aburrido tambien....javer... yo voy ahora...ciao~

english finals...~


oh WOW~~ I seriously never knew my English is this bad. From what I have done today, for the finals. Haih...what in the world happened to me? I was having a headache during the exam..but i pretended like nothing was wrong..... Essay was ok..but then...I had no releavant points...I just pray to god that my marks are alright.

~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~*

So...ok...everything goin on well today...nuthin upseting or annoying...And I hope nothing happens just so that I can concentrate on my Media Appreciation~ I AM SUPER SCARED

Wish me luck to those who are reading this post.... plz...I need all the luck I can get..THANKS~~~

Una persona~~


Que va~~ Yo no te gusta este una persona en mi universidad~ ahh.... ¡Ella es tan estropeada y a mi odio! Ella es muy mala~~~ que asko~~ haih..por favor eh~ QUE ODIOOO~~!! ¿Por qué ella QUIRES doler los sentimientos de personas? por favor....tu tiene entiendo...otra persona tiene sentimientos tambien....no solo tu! Yo no sé lo que decir más a usted.....

It is too bad if no one understands this post....it is meant to be that way...just so that, that particular person does not know what I am talking about...Sorry to all...but this is meant to one person....I cannot disclose who...*secret*

***************************************************************************************************************************************

I am so bored rite now...ahhh....studying English as the exam is like at 2.30pm. Haih...hope I do well...coz it is ENGLISH man~

Gewd luck to all of you aight?!? see yah~~~

Saturday, September 03, 2005

tengkiuuu...


ehehe..thanks for syimir...
i have a blog now...
well..i have a few..but i nv check...
but..now got alredy...

ok la..first posting...
nuthin to say..
will write later...