Saturday, March 10, 2007

triste....sad....

Hola!

I am back with yet another blog. Its been a while..due to tons of assignments...I did not have time to actually update..up to now..there are like maybe around 3 or 4 assignments..ahaha.. roughly la.

Anyway...3rd sem beta is horrible...veyr tough! haih~

back to reality... I am sad that one of the person i care about most will be leaving malaysia soon. It makes me wonder..how many times in a year will i be able to see him..or spend time with him..

It is difficult to tell a person how much u care about him...when u know nothing can happen between the two of you right? but..yeah...he'll be leaving soon...to study abroad... if i m not mistaken for 4 years... I hope he'll be happy and do well there... nothing more to say really... i will update again soon. No promises as to when, but soon! hehe..take care !

Amelia

Wednesday, December 27, 2006

the ENDING...


wow...!

how long has it been since I updated my blog... hmm..always I tell myselfthat I want to update it, but I barely have the time.

From the title.... it is the END of my 2nd Sem... *very hectic one...* huhu...have like assignments for MI to finish up... huhu..not an easy task as I have to use 3D...the software I hate the MOST! sad case..but it's alright...getting by.. I am trying my best. ^_^

what elsE? yeah....it is the END of year 2006! gosh...how time flies by man~ goodness~ a year passed by so fast...feels like it was just yesterday I started MMU... ^_^ it is nice to think that time is going faster..so can graduate faster *hopefully dun hafta repeat anything...dun wanna~!*
Right now..it is 1.00 a.m. hehe.... yesterday I could not sleep... due to dehydration. fuh2... darn hostel~ they had no water in the water filter..i was like... WHAT! i can't sleep without a bottle of water by my side darn it.. huhu... i get dehydrated easily when sleeping.. so..I could not sleep... now too tired...so after writing this..planning to go to sleep... hehe...

Yeah...I miss my mom. She went for Haji. I am so happy that she is doing her haji now. But it certainly is not wrong for me to miss her right? I am not mummy's lil girl...but I guess I am very close to my parents eventhough I hardly see them.... Only when i go home I see them...makes me love and cherish them more. I am worried about my mom because she is there all alone... but you know what..she is with God. ^_^ I know God will take good care of her... I am lucky coz when my mum is there, at least i have classes so..time goes by faster. Also..my sis is around... that is good too....i have company at home during hols..eventhough it is for a short while.

Miss u mummy! hehe... well...New Year is coming...I wish everyone a Happy New Year~ Have a New Year Resolution and keep to it ya~ Mine is too study as hard as I can the BEST that I can... ^_^ expect the UNEXPECTED... ^_^ a good motto to live by with each day passing by... so..that's all for now! take care ya'll~

THANKS FOR READING~

Thursday, November 09, 2006

A while....






Hey everyone....

Its been a long time since I updated my blog... wow...Time flies by real fast...

I have been busy and too tired/lazy to update it..but since I have the time right now...why not right??

Well...Right now..I am in the 2nd sem of BETA year...it is tough..for me even. I mean..I am struggling just to get by...I want to do better than I did last sem..which was rather disappointing for me...eventhough some say I did ok..but I think I could do much better..for MYSELF.. ^_^

gambateh~! :)

This semester is I hope a better semester...I am driven to do better and therefore I want to WORK HARDER than I have ever been working. I am taking 4 subjects this sem..which includes the Design Process for MI, Malaysian Studies, Multimedia Authoring and Spanish Level 1.

I am having a good time in Spanish...MI is ok..because assignments have yet to start..History..well..is HISTORY!~ hehehehe... I hope it will not be boring as it was in high school... haih!~ Thank god it's a pass/fail subject...phew~ *wipes the sweat on my forehead*

Spanish is interesting... As I am learning it properly for the first time. I want to improve as I have never taken any classes..just learnt in indirectly..and it feels good knowing more now.. like the verbs and stuff... taking it with my roomie Nab..hehe..glad she is there with me.. ^_^

Multimedia Authoring is like CG but a bit more complicated i guess...we got the assignment and we are suppose to create an interactive application.. :) huhu... =_= Its a group work thank goodness... My groupmates are Nabilah,Niena n me.. :D Our group name is queenANN.Studio. Feel free to visit our Blog process at this address... http://q-ann-studio.livejournal.com
that is if u wanna see...its just a simple blog.. :P

I think that is all I wanna say here. I will updatge later on..when I am free.. ^_^

take care everyone! besos para todos! adios~

Sunday, May 14, 2006

words are not enough...

Mummy....

Words are merely enough to thank you for all that you have done for me all my life.

You gave me life...which is the best ever anyone could ever give me...
You showered me with all the love in the world...
You showed me the right's and wrong's...
You cared for me when no one else did....
You are there when I need someone to lean on...
You are the one I come to with my problems...
You give me the best of advice for my problems...
You kept my spirits soaring up high eventhough I am down...
You are EVERYTHING to me mummy...
And I thank GOD.... for giving me a mom like YOU!

I LOVE YOU SO DEARLY MUMMY...no one can ever take your place in my heart....never ever....

I am sorry if I had hurt you in any way...
I am sorry if I raised my voice towards you...
I never mean it...
I know you did everything that you did for my own good...
You raised me to be a better person..and I will!

Thanks mummy...again...FOR EVERYTHING!

LOVE YOU~

What does MOTHER means to me....

M... is for the million things she gave me,

O... means only that she's growing old,

T... is for the tears she shed to save me,

H... is for her heart of purest gold;

E... is for her eyes, with love-light shining,

R... means right, and right she'll always be.


Put them all together, they spell "MOTHER,"A word that means the world to me

Wednesday, May 10, 2006

Deprived~

wow!!!

finally....submitted my last and final APLHA WORK for MDF~ gosh.... eventhough it is sad that we are not gonne have anymore of MDF after this.... its such a relief for me...to have submitted the last assignment!! Today......submitted MDF rite??? tomorrow...another assignment,MLC...and I am free from assignments for now~!!!!!WoOoOoOoHoOoOOoooooo~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So tired.....did not sleep the whole night...just trying my best to finish up the final works of the MDF....haih... I actually..got at least a bit of sleep.... slept at about 6.30 a.m and woke up at about 8.00 a.m

Struggling and forcing myself to not just faint in front of the computer now..... Doing my MLC right now...and plan to get it done... help my groupmates and myself. And if we can get it done early... we are able to have at least some peace for this week...that is what all of us NEED!! I am doing my best...in everything I do here....to make both my parents proud of me.... and so they know.... their money and hard work is not going to waste as I am doing my best.... this is so far....THE BEST I can do..and I am proud of myself.

ANother day of sleep deprivation today I guess....coz there is submission as well as MAths quiz tomorrow...haih~ when will al lthis torture end???? by the end of the week maybe???? hahahahhahahahahah~ Next week is exam week...but at least...we dun have to rush it... :) :)

Ok then....I have to get going on my MLC work...got photoshoot later.. :P hehehe...bye ya'll!! thanks for reading my thoughts and diary~ :P

CIAO

BESOS!

Friday, May 05, 2006

Happy Birthday Pitt~~~


HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY DEAREST FRIEND PITT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It was a lovely event... coz everyone gathered together to celebrate well not only our dearest Pitt's burfday...but also.... Aishah,Elle,Yang,Heidi and Kdo!!!! weeeeeeeeee~~~~~~~~~~~

It was so much fun.... had like 4 cakes man! hahaha..... it was a lot....but worth it...tasty!~~ yum yum~~

Had a blast...eventhough pitt dtg lambat... when he arrived...he received tons of suprises~
One of which he was thrown into the lake.....*nasty* kesian pitt.... then...kena simbah ngan air prange F&N.... lastly........ *drum roll* kena tepung!! can u imagine hhow sticky he was??? hehhehe.... .but I think pitt....you enjoyed yourself kan... kekeke.... ;)

I had fun la~ seriously...thanks to Sieg for planning all this and making it work~~ u go man!!!
ermmm...wat else?? hahaha..seems like everyone kena tepung....thank god i tak kena...had enuff on the trip already~~ :D:D

Haih...fun is the word la.. heheh.. pitt...hope u had a blast.... and to Elle,Kdo,Yanf,Scha and Heidi...hope you guys liked it as well... :P

Happy Birthday again!!

KISSES TO ALL!~!

Saturday, April 29, 2006

Alpha Trip~




yay!!
.....just came back from PD today...!! wohooooo~~ Oh well...obviously it is not Pangkor..but heck....it is all worth it when your with your friends!!!

They just make everything seems much better and much more fun! seriously...had da time of my life...eventhough....ermm...got darker...hehe..thanks to Sand Sculpture.. :) :)

well..lets see...first day...arrived and had telematch..which was fun~ yay~~ had flour~ got dirty~ and laughed till got stomach ache oledi lor... everyone was enjoying themselves..which made me feel extra happy as well. ;)

den....wat did we do?? ermm...ooo..yea...had dinner and at night...treasure hunt~! hehe...our team...which consist of Hanim,Hanie,Nabilah,Kak Aiman,Syimir,Kdo,Imm and me...(Amelia).... I think we did great~ hehee...walaupon tak menang...that is not important...the main idea is to HAVE FUN!!! WOoOoOoOOooooo~ hehhee... :) :) tiring...but..enjoyable..

Second day arrived... had sand sculpture in the morning..which was HOT HOT HOT! ermm.. :P ehehhe...eventhough...not everyone did their part,some did...and we all enjoyed ourselves... the "Belatuk n Belalang" game was funny! :P :P I mean...seriously..ahahha...kinda tough~ i was the only one left with 4 people from another team!! waaaaaaaaaa....scary... hehehe... but oh well..just a fun game aight??? :P

Then...the days went by....and at night..had a performance night. Our group gelabah at the end of it..thanks to the boys...ahahha...who came and danced in front of us.. ;) had fun....I went to bed kinda early while some of them were out...regretted not joining them...but I had no energy left in me..and I don't wanna force myself.

Today came...was kinda sad to leave fun right?? haih~~ back to assignment...gosh! tons of 'em~ no time to waste...but taking some time off to write this.. :) Any of my friends who are reading this...I had fun! thanks to all of you!! who went to PD!! yes!!! great fun!! luv all of yah~

BESOS